KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS COUNCIL #15199

2018 -2019 Council Officers

Grand Knight Joseph Lepre

Deputy Grand Knight Ron Karaskiewicz

Financial Secretary Jim Guth

Chancellor David Chavez

Treasurer Stan Talik

Chaplain Fr. Leo Ortiz

Recorder Joe Nieto

Advocate Philip Watje

Warden Sean Wilson

Inside Guard Peter Aiello

Outside Guard Gerald Roybal

One Year Trustee David Martinez

Two Year Trustee Dean Pitts

Three Year Trustee Mark Bagdon

Lecturer Jeff Wooten